Opening hours:
Mo. - Fr. / 7 am - 5 pm

Contact persons

Rentals

Christian Krall
Christian Krall

Rentals national / international

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-10christian.krall@ms-suess.de

Annika Geiss
Annika Geiss

Rentals national / international

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-22annika.geiss@ms-suess.de


Peter Schmid
Peter Schmid

Rentals national / international

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-21peter.schmid@ms-suess.de

Stefanie Egorow
Stefanie Egorow

Rentals national / international

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-30stefanie.egorow@ms-suess.de


Karin Held
Karin Held

Rentals national / international
Delivery planning

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-19karin.held@ms-suess.de



Customer advisor / sales representative

Thomas Schmid
Thomas Schmid

Service consultant
Safety officer
Data protection officer

+49 (0) 9433 - 20 438-28thomas.schmid@ms-suess.de


Günther Lindner
Günther Lindner

Sales representative
Rentals

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-24guenther.lindner@ms-suess.de



Accounting / administration


Service / logistics

Georg Köppl
Georg Köppl

Service management
 

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-18service@ms-suess.de

Martin Köppl
Martin Köppl

Logistics
Service

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-18service@ms-suess.de


Karl Huber
Karl Huber

Logistics
Service

 

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-18service@ms-suess.de


Christian Marzi
Christian Marzi

Logistics

+49 (0) 9433 - 20 438-0info@ms-suess.de



Managing director

Robert Süß
Robert Süß

Managing director
Rentals national / international
Administration

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-16robert.suess@ms-suess.de

Siegmund Süß
Siegmund Süß

Managing director
Head of service
Sales
Trainings
Industrial assembly

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-17siegmund.suess@ms-suess.de


Markus Süß
Markus Süß

Managing director
Rentals national / international
Industrial assembly

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-14markus.suess@ms-suess.de

Peter Süß
Peter Süß

Managing director
Technical support
Sales

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-15peter.suess@ms-suess.de