Ansprechpartner

Disposition

Karin Held
Karin Held

Vermietung In-Ausland
Dispositon Fahrten

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-19karin.held@ms-suess.de

Christian Krall
Christian Krall

Vermietung In- Ausland

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-10christian.krall@ms-suess.de


Annika Geiss
Annika Geiss

Vermietung In- Ausland

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-22annika.geiss@ms-suess.de

Peter Schmid
Peter Schmid

Vermietung In- Ausland

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-21peter.schmid@ms-suess.de


Stefanie Egorow
Stefanie Egorow

Vermietung In- Ausland

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-30stefanie.egorow@ms-suess.de

Sonja Blau
Sonja Blau

Vermietung In- Ausland

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-11sonja.blau@ms-suess.de



Kundenberater / Aussendienst

Thomas Schmid
Thomas Schmid

Serviceberater

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Datenschutzbeauftragter

 

+49 (0) 9433 - 20 438-28thomas.schmid@ms-suess.de


Günther Lindner
Günther Lindner

Außendienst / Disposition

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-24guenther.lindner@ms-suess.de



Buchhaltung / Verwaltung


Service / Logistik

Georg Köppl
Georg Köppl

Werkstattleitung
Arbeitsbühnenservice
Sachkundiger Arbeitsbühnen
Sachkundiger Stapler

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-18service@ms-suess.de

Martin Köppl
Martin Köppl

Logistik
Sachkundiger Arbeitsbühnen
Sachkundiger Stapler

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-18service@ms-suess.de


Karl Huber
Karl Huber

Logistik
Sachkundiger Arbeitsbühnen

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-18service@ms-suess.de


Michael Bamler
Michael Bamler
Arbeitsbühnenservice
Sachkundiger Arbeitsbühnen
Sachkundiger Stapler

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-18service@ms-suess.de


Heribert Domes
Heribert Domes

Arbeitsbühnenservice
Sachkundiger Arbeitsbühnen
Sachkundiger Zurr- und Anschlagmittel

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-18service@ms-suess.de


Robert Micklitza
Robert Micklitza
Arbeitsbühnenservice
Sachkundiger Arbeitsbühnen
Sachkundiger Stapler

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-18service@ms-suess.de



Geschäftsleitung

Robert Süß
Robert Süß
Geschäftsführer
Vermietung In-Ausland
Administration

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-16robert.suess@ms-suess.de

Siegmund Süß
Siegmund Süß

Geschäftsführer
Serviceleitung
Verkauf Maschinen
Bedienerschulungen
Industriemontagen

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-17siegmund.suess@ms-suess.de


Markus Süß
Markus Süß
Geschäftsführer
Vermietung In- Ausland
Industriemontagen
Außendienst

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-14markus.suess@ms-suess.de

Peter Süß
Peter Süß

Geschäftsführer

Technischer Support
Verkauf Maschinen
Außendienst

+49 (0) 94 33 - 20 438-15peter.suess@ms-suess.de